Fördermitglieder des Vereins

Kontakt

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Fragen zu

Vorstand
Regelwerk

Carsten Balzer
E-Mail: carsten.balzer@ayasound.org

Mitgliedschaft

Robert Schumann
E-Mail: robert.schumann@ayasound.org

Wettbewerbe

Christian Greuling
E-Mail: christian.greuling@ayasound.org

CD Verkäufe

Christian Seidensticker
E-Mail: christian.seidensticker@ayasound.org

Fördermitglieder

Hans Schnepel
E-Mail: hans.schnepel@ayasound.org

Vereinskasse

Christian Seidensticker
E-Mail: christian.seidensticker@ayasound.org

Webseite & Forum Administration

Marcus Cruel
E-Mail: marcus.cruel@ayasound.org

Bankverbindung

AYA Deutschland e.V.
IBAN: DE98 8105 2000 0901 0277 31
BIC: NOLADE21HRZ

Gläubigeridentifikationsnummer

DE58AYA00001083288